Kitchen Ideas

I love interacting with my family while I cook, so when first designing the house I drew up a plan with the stove built into the island facing the lounge/dining area.

And the sink facing a set of windows to view the great outdoors.

Just decided to google some images….none below depict exactly what I had in mind but they are good visuals non the less.

One response to “Kitchen Ideas

  1. I love those kitchens!!! I also like facing the dining and the kids like standing on the other side of the counter to watch me fry things…thats why I used our electric frypan on the counter so much and still do here

Leave a Reply

